Preferred Vendors

PHOTOGRAPHY

Graddy Photography | 952.649.0525 | www.graddyphotography.com

Andrew Vick Photography | 952.929.4295 | www.vickphotography.com

Tim Larsen Photography | 218.820.2660 | www.timlarsenphoto.com

Chelsie Elizabeth Photography | 218.587.2771 | www.chelsieelizabeth.com

Living Room Studios | 952.929.4295 | www.vickphotography.com


VIDEOGRAPHY

Dropp Visual | 562.366.6484 | mthienes@gmail.com

Capturyd | 612.356.2851 www.capturyd.com

DL Wedding Films | 320.894.1548 | annedvideo@gmail.com


BAKERIES

Buttercream | 651.642.9400 | buttercream.info

Sweet Life Bakery | 218.568.2199 | www.sweetlife218.com


FLORAL & DECOR

Bloom Design | 218.330.2867 | www.bloomdesignsmn.com

Lily Grass Floral Studio | 320.293.4025 | www.lilygrassfloral.com

Petals & Beans | 218.961.7385 | www.petalsbeans.com

Celebrations Floral Design | 218.839.0721 | www.celebrationsfloraldesign.com

The Wild Daisy | 218.568.5454 | www.thewilddaisyshop.com

Creations, An Event Studio | 320.846.1166 | www.creationstudiomn.com

Absolute Elegance (Draping) | 320.267.4252 | www.absoluteelegancewedding.com

Dee’s Decorating (Draping) | 320.232.5676 | www.deesdecorating.com

Details (Draping) | 218.330.0001 | gwentorfin@gmail.com

Absolute Elegance | 320.267.4252 | www.absoluteelegancewedding.com

ODesign | 218.340.6172

OFFICIANTS

Rev. Amy Riesenberg | 612.865.7195 | amy-interfaith.com

Officiant Mike Kennedy | 602.469.2677 | brainerdlakesofficiant.com


ENTERTAINMENT

Adagio Djay Entertainment (DJ) | 800.861.3691 | adagiodj.com

Ignite Lighting & Events (Special Effects Lighting & DJ) | ignitelightingandevents.com

Premier Party Entertainment (DJ) | 612.518.1849 | premierpartyentertainment.com

Tim Fast (Guitarist) | 952.393.4474 | timfast.com

Jim Olson (Guitarist) | 218.232.9498 | youtube video

Sharon Planer (Pianist) | 612.845.1970

Trillium Strings (Live Group) | 218.825.9263

GLBerg Entertainment | 888.654.6901 | glberg.com


HAIR & MAKE-UP

Moxy Hair Studio | 218.961.1015 | [moxyhairstudionisswa.com ](http://moxyhairstudionisswa.com )

Cindy Hannah (Make-up) | 218.330.6937 | cindyrosehannah@gmail.com

Meraki Hair Studio | 218.961.2080

Captivating Beauty | 218.831.5372 | tracy@captivating-beauty.com


SHUTTLES

Ole’s Shuttle Service | 218.821.1615

Executive Express (Airport Shuttle) | 888.522.9899

Worry Free Shuttle (Local Shuttle) | 763.607.1618