Preferred Vendors

PHOTOGRAPHY

Chelsie Elizabeth Photography | 218.537.7392 | chelsieelizabeth.com
Sarah Heath Photography | 612-834-6901 | sarahheathphotography.com
Graddy Photography | 952.649.0525 | graddyphotography.com
Vick Photography | 952-929-4295| vickphotography.com
Tim Larsen Photography | 218.820.2660 | timlarsenphoto.com


VIDEOGRAPHY

Capturyd | 612.356.2851 capturyd.com
Vick Photography | 952-929-4295| vickphotography.com
DL Wedding Films | 320.894.1548 | annedvideo@gmail.com


FLORAL & DECOR

Bloom Design | 218.330.2867 | bloomdesignsmn.com
Lily Grass Floral Studio | 320.293.4025 | lilygrassfloral.com
Petals & Beans | 218.961.7385 | petalsbeans.com
Celebrations Floral Design | 218.839.0721 | celebrationsfloraldesign.com
Dee’s Decorating (Full Service Decorating/Rental) | 320.232.5676
dee@deesdecorating.com | deesdecorating.com
Details-Gwen Torfin (Draping) | 218.330.0001 | gwentorfin@gmail.com


RENTALS

Party Time | 218.829.3600 | rent@partytimerentalmn.com
Party World | 218.828.2127 | info@partyworldbrainerd.com


HAIR & MAKE-UP

Captivating Beauty | 218.831.5372 | tracy@captivating-beauty.com
Cindy Rose Hannah | 218.330.6937 | cindyrosehannah@gmail.com
Meraki Hair Studio | 218.961.2080 | merakihairsalon.com
Moxy Hair Studio | 218.961.1015 | moxyhairstudionisswa.com


WEDDING ATTIRE

Emily Kaye Bridal | 218-330-7687 | emilykayebridal@gmail.com | emilykayebridal.com

DJ

Adagio Djay Entertainment (DJ, Mood Lighting, Live Music, Videography & Dance Instruction)
800.861.3691 | adagiodj.com
Ignite Lighting & Events (Special Effects Lighting & DJ) | ignitelightingandevents.com
Premier Party Entertainment (DJ) | 612.518.1849 | premierpartyentertainment.com


LIVE MUSIC

Dos Guys (Live Group) | 218.821.5026 | dosguysmusic@gmail.com
Jim Olsen (Guitarist) | 218.232.9498 | jimolsenguitar@yahoo.com | jimolsenguitar.com
The Jazz Authority (Classic & Current Jazz)
320-232-8931 – Jonathan | 218-831-7023 - Joe | jazzauthority@gmail.com
Sharon Planer (Pianist) | 612.845.1970 | sharon@pianistforparties.com
Trillium Strings (Live Group) | 218.825.9263
Ted Feyder (Guitarist) | 218-839-3889 | tfyder@gmail.com
Tim Fast (Guitarist) | 952.393.4474 | timfast.com


OFFICIANTS

Ginger Beck | 320-634-3055 | gingerb86@hotmail.com
Lisa Cassman | 218-252-0233 | lac7mn@gmail.com
Celebrations by Jul | 320-266-5708 | celebrationsbyjul.com
Rev. Amy Riesenberg | 612.865.7195 | amy-interfaith.com


SPA

Glacial Waters Spa | 218-963-8700 | glacialwatersspa.com


SHUTTLE SERVICES

Ole’s Shuttle Service | 218.821.1615 | olesshuttleservice.com
Groome Transportation (Airport Shuttle) | 320-316-0943 | groometransportation.com
Worry Free Shuttle (Local Shuttle) | 763.607.1618


CAKES & DESSERTS

Grand View Lodge In-house Pastry Chef | Contact GVL Wedding Planner