Meet Our Team

Grand View Lodge wants to make your special day the experience of a lifetime. For more information about our spaces, venues, prices and catering, please contact us at 800.368.1885 or sales.user@grandviewlodge.com.

Cindy Baysinger Director of Sales & Planning | 218.963.8760 | cindy.baysinger@grandviewlodge.com

Heidi Hanson Metro Sales Manager | 218.963.8798 | heidi.hanson@grandviewlodge.com

Jessica Lemke Metro Sales Manager | 218.963.8768 | jessica.lemke@grandviewlodge.com

Joe Lindholm Sales Manager | 218.963.8722 | joe.lindholm@grandviewlodge.com

Kelli Wawro Catering/Event Manager | 218.963.8781 | kelli.wawro@grandviewlodge.com

Anna Rogers Sales & Planning Assistant | 218.967.8899 | anna.rogers@grandviewlodge.com

Maren Goff Event Planner | 218.967.8603 | maren.goff@grandviewlodge.com

Tracey DeChaine Group Housing Specialist | 218.963.8737 | tracey.dechaine@grandviewlodge.com

Jennifer Fillbrandt Family Reunion Sales | 866.801.2951 | jennifer.fillbrandt@grandviewlodge.com